2024 Village Board Members
Jim Thomas—Mayor
Lorraine Dias—Deputy Mayor/Trustee
Connie Bennett—Trustee

Jamie Cooney—Trustee
Terri Radke—Trustee

Village of South Corning

Village Clerk (607) 936-3642
Highway Department (607) 654-7590
Water/Sewer Department (607) 962-2783
Clerk Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00am to 12 noon and 1:00pm to 4:00pm

For operating hours of other departments, please click on the specific department tab.

Village Staff
Clerk—Danielle Salley
Deputy Clerks—Andrea Naylor

Highway Dept. Supervisor—Mike Yochum
Highway Dept. Assistant—Nichaulas Cratsley
Water and Sewer Dept. Supervisor—Adam Force
Water/Sewer Department Assistant—Joshua Dotts
Code Enforcement—Nick Nolton (607) 968-5175 or
Village Attorney—Alan Reed, Esq.

Village Information
Address: 7 Clark Street, Corning, NY 14830
FAX #: 607-936-1267